Poetry: Melody of Being Animate (MBA)

Melody Of Being Animate (MBA)

22/12/14 – 8/1/15: She wanted me to write her a poem

This is for her, so loving, destructive, yet hero, she is better then any wonder woman,cat woman you’ve ever seen, she, has the ability to fix broken, mend emotions, smile when you can’t, she, is my hero, I promise that you can trust her, she holds loved ones dear to never betray, on her 18th birthday I watched as she blossomed into more hero, I watched as she smiled, laughed, moved and sawed into my heart, she is my weakness, my everything important you can’t have her, because she exclusively comes to my rescue, she is hero, but like nothing you have ever seen, she is beauty, brains, curvaceous S line, she is what you can never have, because, she, is mine

FH

Leave a Reply

