Poetry: Melody of Being Animate

22.02.17 | 24.02.17 | 25.02.17
Mischievous behavior (the mind is a powerful organ) (part 1)

“…sometimes, I can take it, sometimes its exhausting to be this destructed, there’s hardly any focus when the mind is set on anything its so difficult to bring it back to reality, continuously taking the whole body along with its mischief behavior, look how it takes a toll when your mind is this active with passing thoughts sometimes you loose grip of reality so quick you could almost swear you existed just a moment ago, that you were present, I have this burning headache, I don’t feel like doing anything, I just want to rest, Im starting to get pulled into its mischief, sometimes I confuse the mind for the souls that playfully roam this body, so when I tell you I have been busy…”

Leave a Reply

