Poetry: Melody of Being Animate

25.02.17
the weather (part 3)

“…beats with an infusion of kiborana playing atmosphere, the sun is gleaming n I’m feeling melanated, today seems like bliss, I made it out of my space, not before I meditated n walked out of its presence, I still feel really unsettled n unable, however I can feel the mind hard at work again, putting at ease this mood, n allowing it to shine just as bright as the sun, the day is passing me as I sit here mesmerized by my own, taking the time to understand its beautiful, today seems like bliss..”

Leave a Reply

